What equipment are you working with?

penis cloud

This article makes me giggle like a little girl. It talks about the nine types of penises you might meet in your life. And of course it made me wonder, what kind of equipment are you all working with out there? And which of these nine types have you encountered?

Personally, the current equipment at my disposal is a combo of #1 and #5. He’s a grower and when he’s full grown, he’s practically perfect in every way. πŸ™‚ In fact, my husband considers this the primary reason that I never had a sex toy until later in life. I’ve had the perfect piece of equipment at my disposal for the last 13 years.

Men objectify women all the time, right or wrong, let’s return the favor. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “What equipment are you working with?

  1. The Number 2 drives me nuts in. An entirely bad way. Especially when it’s too long. I feel like I’m being stabbed with a stick. My favorite by far is the curved penis. But it has to the curve upward. Downward isn’t bad, if I’m going to be strictly reverse cowgirl. And curving to the side is never good. I got to the point that I would actually ask about the equipment and do a good inspection before use. πŸ™‚

    • Haha to the #2. I’ve never encountered one of those. I like downward curved, not severely, but that probably plays into why I like getting it from behind so much. Same concept as reverse cowgirl. I feel like if I were to go back out into the dating field, I would require an inspection as well. It’s just good business.

Leave a Reply

