Review: La Reve Femme Vibrator

ahh vibrator

ahh vibrator

 

I know I previously mentioned how delightful this vibrator was via my review of The Fantasy Box. But, it wasn’t an in depth review, and this toy has since become my favorite vibrator, so I decided it was time that it have its own review. Β 

The La Reve Femme is made by Pipedream. Depending upon where purchased it costs between $20-40. So this is a very inexpensive vibrator option. It runs on two AAA batteries. The La Reve is made from ABS plastic and is waterproof. It has three vibration modes and ridges on the underside of the tip.

For me personally, I am in love with the simplicity of this device. With the ridges on the flat part of the head combined with the vibration, this is always an easy orgasm. By myself or playing with Romeo. With the size I would say it’s easier for a woman’s hand to use.

This toy can be used as penetrative as well, but I personally get more out of it as a clitoral stimulator.

When Romeo uses it it on me, he likes to run the ridges and vibrations all over my body. It adds a nice sensation to general play time.

So if you’re in the market for an inexpensive, easy-to-use no frills vibrator, this is your man. Gets the job done, and pleasantly, every time!

5 thoughts on “Review: La Reve Femme Vibrator

Leave a Reply

