Naive Nancy’s Favorite Things #1 – Dreambrands Lubricant (Plus Giveaway!)

Welcome to a fun series I’d like to share with you, both literally and figuratively, Naive Nancy’s Favorite Things. 

For the first installment in this series, I want to share with you my favorite lube, Dreambrands The Natural Lubricant.

Dreambrands the natural lubricant

First stumbled upon as a mistake when I was seeking a clit stimulating cream, this has become our favorite, our one and only lubricant. This lubricant is very unassuming, it retails for $11.99/bottle, is water based and all natural. But do not be fooled, the best of lubes flies under the radar. It has a pump dispenser which is priceless when compared to screw top bottle caps. Easy and precise dispensation, lack of mess, this bottle can be knocked over, upside down, and still the lube will not be spilled. For a water based lube it has incredible staying power, more comparable to a silicone based lube. Dries completely clean with no residue and is never tacky. It works equally as well with anal play as it does with long term vaginal play. Suitable for use with toys, it will not harm even the finest silicone based toys. Seriously, the Mister and I use this for anything and everything and keep coming back to buy more.

I love this lube so much, Dreambrands kindly sent me not one, but two bottles to share with my readers. So that leads to me my first giveaway! If you want to be considered for this giveaway, it’s simple, you need to follow my blog, and leave a comment.

**You can only leave one comment per follower. This giveaway is open to domestic and international followers. The giveaway will be left open for two weeks (closes March 7 @ 11:59 pm). The first bottle will be selected randomly from those comments left after two weeks. If I reach 100 followers, I will randomly select a second comment to receive the second bottle of lube.

5 thoughts on “Naive Nancy’s Favorite Things #1 – Dreambrands Lubricant (Plus Giveaway!)

  1. Annie says:

    Pump top? Sign me up!
    I’ve only used flip tops in the past and it’s messy, in the dark you can’t tell how much has actually come out!

    Thanks for the chance.

Leave a Reply

